Staff 2021


STAFF 2020


  NAME POSITION EMAIL
Father Michael Sierakowski Parish Moderator michael.sierakowski@cam.org.au

Father Terry Kean Pastor in Solidum terry.kean@cam.org.au

Philip Cachia Principal

pcachia@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


Patrizia Rinaldo Assistant Principal
Learning & Teaching Leader
Prep Support Teacher
Child Safety Officer
prinaldo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Rachel Giusti


Student Wellbeing Leader
Intervention Teacher 
Extension Year 1 - 6

Tutor Program

rgiusti@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Kathy Toomey Faith Education Leader
(Tuesday)
ktoomey@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

  Amelia Burnie Year Prep Classroom teacher

 

 

 

aburnie@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Erin Pretto Year Prep Classroom teacher

epretto@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Hannah Serra
Year 1 Classroom teacher hserra@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kara Germano
Year 1 Classroom teacher kgermano@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au
Angela Scarcella Year 2 Classroom teacher ascarcella@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Joanne Vanderwert Year 2 Classroom teacher jvanderwert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Guy Toomey Year 3 Classroom teacher

Junior School Leader
(Tuesday)
gtoomey@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Alissa Bernardi Year 3 Classroom teacher abernardi@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Cassie Northrop Year 4 Classroom teacher cnorthrop@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Anne Hibbert

 

 

Year 4 Classroom teacher

ahibbert@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Karakaltses Year 5 Classroom teacher

Senior School Leader
(Tuesday)

skarakaltses@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au
Fiona George Year 5 Classroom teacher fgeorge@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Carmel Vadala

Year 6 Classroom Teacher

(Monday to Wednesday)

cvadala@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Siobhan Morello

Year 6 Classroom Teacher

(Thursday & Friday)

smorello@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

David Mithen Year 6 Classroom Teacher

dmithen@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Janice Ferguson Specialist - LOTE - Mandarin jferguson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Michael Park Specialist - STEM
Specialist - Digital Technologies
mpark@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Ineke Waller
Specialist - Visual Arts

iwaller@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Claire Wilson

Specialist - Performing Arts

Year 3 POL Replacement
(Tuesday)

for Junior School Leader

cwilson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Brian Anderson Specialist - Physical Education

 

 

banderson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

Barbara Johnson Specialist - Discovery Centre bjohnson@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Gisella Tierney Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 1 - 3
gtierney@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Lisa Cusack Intervention Teacher
Maths Yr 4 - 6
lcusack@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Briohny O'Connor Intervention Teacher 
English Yr 1 to 3

boconnor@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Deb Butler

 

 

 

Intervention Teacher
English Yr 4 to 6

 

Year 5 POL Replacement  (Tuesday)

for Senior School Leader

dbutler@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Tina Marino

 

 

 

Learning Support Officer

 

 

 

 

tmarino@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

Danielle Cilione

Learning Support Officer

 

 

 

dcilione@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

 

Rachael Jakubik     

Learning Support Officer

rjakubik@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Nancy Carabella Learning Support Officer

ncarabella@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Maryanne Geary Learning Support Officer

mgeary@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Sue Kennedy Learning Support Officer skennedy@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Lina Radatti
Learning Support Officer

lradatti@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Vanichya Contessa
Learning Support Officer

 

vcontessa@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Vanessa Headberry

 

Learning Support Officer

 

vheadberry@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Helen Miller 

 

Learning Support Officer

 

hmiller@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

Nella Sutera School Office Manager nsutera@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au

  Susy Perizzolo School Bursar

 



sperizzolo@sfxmontmorency.catholic.edu.au


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Michael Angiolella


School Maintenance Manager Monday only

© 2019 St Francis Xavier Catholic Primary School | Montmorency The sponsor-ed Group